Staff Members

Name Title Contact
Andrew Hahn

Chief Appraiser

ahahn@fallscad.net
Martha Davis Deputy Chief Appraiser mdavis@fallscad.net
Donna Sessums Customer Service dsessums@fallscad.net
Sarah Landy Customer Service slandy@fallscad.net
Nikki Davis, Appraiser III

Personal Property Appraiser

ndavis@fallscad.net
Ronnie Owens, Appraiser II Residential & Ag Appraiser rowens@fallscad.net
Kari Wilson, Appraiser I Residential & Ag Appraiser kwilson@fallscad.net
Molly Wilson Bookkeeper mwilson@fallscad.net